2021 Eligibility List!

I am deeply grateful to have worked with many wonderful editors and teams this year and to have shared TOCs with amazingly talented writers. As ever, writing is about endurance & luck & knowing that you’re lucky to get to work with such fine people. Wela’lioq. 💜 My Eligibility list 2021:

Fiction

Read Online Free:

Utopian Mi’kmaq futurism flash story in Apex Magazine: https://apex-magazine.com/when-evening-arrives/

Scarecrow flash horror in Dreadstone: https://dreadstonepress.com/2021/09/24/into-the-sunset-eternal/

Purchase or Contact Me:

My endangered birds x endangered languages cli-fi flash story in A Quiet Afternoon vol. 2 (Purchase or Contact Me): http://www.graceandvictory.ca

Sci-fi horror – Jungian shadow selves and goth club psychedelia in Fusion Fragment #7 (Purchase or Contact Me): https://www.fusionfragment.com/issue-7/

Lo-fi sci-fi flash featuring a robot tarot reader and a gothic cli-fi flash piece about a reunion before a funeral in This magazine (Purchase/Contact Me, Online link TBD): https://this.org

Poetry

Read Online Free:

“Paqtasultieg” in Uncanny Magazine: https://uncannymagazine.com/article/paqtasultieg/

“Crossroads” in Nightmare Magazine: https://www.nightmare-magazine.com/poetry/crossroads/

“Witnessing” in Mermaids Monthly: https://mermaidsmonthly.com/2021/09/27/witnessing/

Purchase or Contact Me:

“Damn Girl” in These Days #9: https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/960118081/these-days-9-due-to-factors-beyond-their?

“Best Days Calendar” in Odd Poems 2021: https://nullpointerpress.blogspot.com/

“What Is Left” in filling station #76: https://fillingstation.myshopify.com/products/filling-station-issue-76

“Will O’ The Wisp” in Shadow Atlas (After Release Date November 30): https://www.hexpublishers.com/publications_shadow-atlas.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s